In order to test our system, you can try it for free, for 30 days, with a 1 GB limit.
When the trial is complete, we will email you asking if you want to continue as a paid service. If not, your account will be disabled, and your backed up data deleted.
If you elect to continue using the service, you will need to fill out the payment form, where you will agree to the terms and payment schedules.
When installing the software, please use your email address as the user ID. Also, please remember that if you lose your password, there is absolutely no way anyone can retrieve your data.